skip to Main Content
Jacoby Creek School 707-822-4896 Msg: 707-633-9090 707-822-4898 1617 Old Arcata Rd, Bayside CA 95524 kmack@jcsk8.org

JCS Staff Directory

Name
Email
Assignment
Barker, Marci mbarker@jcsk8.org Library Clerk
Barsanti, Markus mbarsanti@jcsk8.org Teacher
Bickel, Jenney jbickel@jcsk8.org Teacher
Blaine, Melynda mblaine@jcsk8.org District Office Technician
Bourne, Valerie vbourne@jcsk8.org Support Service Aide
Bryie, Colleen cbryie@jcsk8.org Activity Center Director and Yard Duty
Chapman, Ashly achapman@jcsk8.org Yard Duty Aide
Couling, Evy ecouling@jcsk8.org Teacher
Couling, Holly hcouling@jcsk8.org Teacher
Davis Nugent, Margaret mnugent@jcsk8.org Teacher
Day, Megan mday@jcsk8.org Teacher
Dean, Angie adean@jcsk8.org Teacher
Dedini, Nicholas ndedini@jcsk8.org Teacher
Dominick, Mary mdominick@jcsk8.org Teacher
Durham, Joshua jdurham@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide and Yard Duty
FitzMaurice, Thomas tfitzmaurice@jcsk8.org Teacher
Fonner, Joel jfonner@jcsk8.org Maintenance
Frahm, Miya mfrahm@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Girard, Catherine cgirard@jcsk8.org Teacher
Goddard, Kirk kgoddard@jcsk8.org Teacher
Harper, Peggy pharper@jcs@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Hatchett, Rachael rhatchett@jcsk8.org Teacher
Holmes, Sarah sholmes@jcsk8.org Teacher
Jackson, Sonya sjackson@jcsk8.org Teacher
Knox, Katrina kknox@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Liedstrand, Annie aliedstrand@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Long, Patty plong@jcsk8.org Teacher
Lopez, Angelique alopez@jcsk8.org Custodian
Mack, Keith kmack@jcsk8.org Technology Coordinator
Masterson, Jasmine jmasterson@jcsk8.org Activity Center Staff
McDowall, Sarah smcdowall@jcsk8.org Teacher
McGoldrick, Davita dmcgoldrick@jcsk8.org Athlectic Director
McKinnon, Kate kmckinnon@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Meidinger, Marian mmeidinger@jcsk8.org Noon Duty Aide
Momoa, Kari kmomoa@jcsk8.org Cafeteria Staff
Moore, John johnmoore@jcsk8.org Maintenance
Morin, Brad bmorin@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Munro-Proulx, Abby aproulx@jcsk8.org After School Enrichment Coordinator
Nannizzi, Melanie mnannizzi@jcsk8.org Principal
Parisi, Timothy superintendent@jcsk8.org District Superintendent
Renteria, Laurie lrenteria@jcsk8.org Teacher
Rhoades, Theodore trhoades@jcsk8.org Custodian
Ritter, Pamela pritter@jcsk8.org Teacher
Roberts, Karen kroberts@jcsk8.org Administrative Assistant
Sanchez, Sydney ssanchez@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Shears, Audrey ashears@jcsk8.org Student Support Provider
Trewartha, William btrewartha@jcsk8.org Teacher
Trout, Allison atrout@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Velasquez, Jennifer jvelasquez@jcsk8.org Spanish
Walsh, Heidi hwalsh@jcsk8.org Teacher
Warren, Tyler twarren@jcsk8.org Noon Duty Aide
Wolf, Susan swolf@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Back To Top