skip to Main Content
Jacoby Creek School 707-822-4896 Msg: 707-633-9090 707-822-4898 1617 Old Arcata Rd, Bayside CA 95524 jcsweb@jcsk8.org

JCS Staff Directory

Name
Email
Assignment
Arrington, Laura larrington@jcsk8.org Music Teacher
Barker, Marci mbarker@jcsk8.org Library Clerk
Barth, Jacoby jbarth@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Barsanti, Markus mbarsanti@jcsk8.org Seventh and Eighth Grade MathTeacher
Bickel, Jenney jbickel@jcsk8.org Reading Specialist Teacher
Blaine, Melynda mblaine@jcsk8.org District Office Technician
Bourne, Valerie vbourne@jcsk8.org Counseling Tech (PIP) and Drama
Bradbury, Sydney ssanchez@jcsk8.org Activity Center Aide
Bryie, Colleen cbryie@jcsk8.org Activity Center Director and Yard Duty
Buck, Joshua jbuck@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Cavanaugh, Erin ecavanaugh@jcsk8.org Yard Duty
Couling, Evy ecouling@jcsk8.org Resource Specialist Teacher
Couling, Holly hcouling@jcsk8.org Sixth Grade Teacher
Day, Megan mday@jcsk8.org Sixth Grade Teacher
Dean, Angie adean@jcsk8.org Second Grade Teacher
Dedini, Nicholas ndedini@jcsk8.org Seventh and Eighth Grade ScienceTeacher
Dominick, Mary mdominick@jcsk8.org TK Teacher
Durham, Joshua jdurham@jcsk8.org Crossing Guard, Instructional Aide & Yard Duty
Emami-Rice, Melissa memamirice@jcsk8.org SCIA/Cafeteria
Fassinger, Jessica (Urma) jfassinger@jcsk8.org Yard Duty
FitzMaurice, Thomas tfitzmaurice@jcsk8.org KindergartenTeacher
Fonner, Joel jfonner@jcsk8.org Maintenance
Frahm, Miya mfrahm@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide and Yard Duty
Girard, Catherine cgirard@jcsk8.org Third Grade Teacher
Goddard, Kirk kgoddard@jcsk8.org Seventh and Eighth Grade Soc. ScienceTeacher
Harper, Peggy pharper@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Hatchett, Rachael rhatchett@jcsk8.org First Grade Teacher
Holmes, Sarah sholmes@jcsk8.org Seventh and Eighth Grade Language ArtsTeacher
Horn, Whitney whorn@jcsk8.org Yard Duty
Jackson, Sonya sjackson@jcsk8.org Fourth GradeTeacher
Jolly,Dyan djolly@jcsk8.org Activity Center Monitor
Knox, Katrina kknox@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Liedstrand, Annie aliedstrand@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Long, Patty plong@jcsk8.org Second Grade Teacher
Mack, Keith kmack@jcsk8.org Technology Coordinator
Masterson, Jasmine jmasterson@jcsk8.org Activity Center Monitor
McDowall, Sarah smcdowall@jcsk8.org First GradeTeacher
McGoldrick, Davita dmcgoldrick@jcsk8.org Athlectic Director and Instructional Aide
McKinnon, Kate kmckinnon@jcsk8.org Special Circumstances Instructional Aide
Meidinger, Marie mmeidinger@jcsk8.org Yard Duty and Food Service
Millar, Stewart smillar@jcsk8.org Yard Duty and Intructional Aide
Momoa, Kari kmomoa@jcsk8.org Food Service/Yard Duty/Activity Center
Moore, John johnmoore@jcsk8.org Maintenance
Morales, Maira mmorales@jcsk8.org Custodian
Munro-Proulx, Abby aproulx@jcsk8.org After School Enrichment Coordinator
Nannizzi, Melanie mnannizzi@jcsk8.org Superintendent/Principal
Nugent, Margaret mnugent@jcsk8.org Fifth GradeTeacher
Parisi, Timothy superintendent@jcsk8.org Assistant Superintendent
Pierce, Angie apierce@jcsk8.org Third Grade Teacher
Renteria, Laurie lrenteria@jcsk8.org PE Teacher
Ritter, Pamela pritter@jcsk8.org KindergartenTeacher
Roberts, Karen kroberts@jcsk8.org Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Rohmer, Madison mrohmer@jcsk8.org Custodian
Shears, Audrey ashears@jcsk8.org Student Support Provider
Trewartha, William btrewartha@jcsk8.org Fifth GradeTeacher
Trout, Allison atrout@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Velasquez, Jennifer jvelasquez@jcsk8.org Spanish Teacher
Walsh, Heidi hwalsh@jcsk8.org Fourth GradeTeacher
Wolf, Susan swolf@jcsk8.org Instructional Aide
Back To Top