skip to Main Content
Jacoby Creek School 707-822-4896 Msg: 707-633-9090 707-822-4898 1617 Old Arcata Rd, Bayside CA 95524 kmack@jcsk8.org

Main Office Personnel

  • Tim Parisi, Superintendent
  • Melanie Nannizzi, Principal
  • Melynda Blaine, District Office Technician
  • Karen Roberts, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 707-822-4896
Voicemail Only: 707-633-9090

Board Members

Shari Lovett, Board President, board@jcsk8.org
Brenna Goodman
Tuan Luu
John Renteria
Kris Sundeen

more about the School Board

Abby Proulx

Abby Proulx

After School Enrichment Coordinator

aproulx@jcsk8.org

Allison Trout

Allison Trout

Instructional Aide

atrout@jcsk8.org

Angelique Lopez

Angelique Lopez

Custodian

alopez@jcsk8.org

Angie Dean

Angie Dean

2nd Grade Teacher, Room 3

adean@jcsk8.org

Annie Liedstrand

Annie Liedstrand

Instructional Aide

aliedstrand@jcsk8.org

Ashly Chapman

Ashly Chapman

Yard Duty Aide

achapman@jcsk8.org

Audrey Shears

Audrey Shears

Counselor

ashears@jcsk8.org

Bill Trewartha

Bill Trewartha

5th Grade Teacher, Room 10

btrewartha@jcsk8.org

Brad Morin

Brad Morin

Math Counts Program

bmorin@jcsk8.org

Catherine Girard

Catherine Girard

3rd Grade Teacher, Room 2

cgirard@jcsk8.org

Colleen Bryie

Colleen Bryie

After School Care/Yard Duty Supervisor

cbryie@jcsk8.org

Davita McGoldrick

Davita McGoldrick

Athletic Director

dmcgoldrick@jcsk8.org

Evy Couling

Evy Couling

Resource Specialist, Learning Center

ecouling@jcsk8.org

Heidi Walsh

Heidi Walsh

4th Grade Teacher, Room 9

hwalsh@jcsk8.org

Holly Couling

Holly Couling

6th Grade Teacher, Room 4

hcouling@jcsk8.org

Jasmine Masterson

Jasmine Masterson

Activity Center Staff

jmasterson@jcsk8.org

Jenney Bickel

Jenney Bickel

Reading Specialist, Learning Center

jbickel@jcsk8.org

Jennifer Velasquez

Jennifer Velasquez

Spanish Teacher

jvelasquez@jcsk8.org

Joel Fonner

Joel Fonner

Maintenance

jfonner@jcsk8.org

John Moore

John Moore

Maintenance

johnmoore@jcsk8.org

Joshua Durham

Joshua Durham

Instructional Aide, Yard Duty

jdurham@jcsk8.org

Karen Roberts

Karen Roberts

Administrative Assistant

kroberts@jcsk8.org

Kari Momoa

Kari Momoa

Food Services

kmomoa@jcsk8.org

Kate McKinnon

Kate McKinnon

Instructional Aide

kmckinnon@jcsk8.org

Katrina Knox

Katrina Knox

Instructional Aide

kknox@jcsk8.org

Keith Mack

Keith Mack

Technology Coordinator

kmack@jcsk8.org

Kirk Goddard

Kirk Goddard

Soc. Science Teacher Grades 7-8, Rm 17

kgoddard@jcsk8.org

Laura Arrington

Laura Arrington

Music Specialist - Orchestra, Choir

larrington@jcsk8.org

Laurie Renteria

Laurie Renteria

PE Teacher Grades 7-8, Gym

lrenteria@jcsk8.org

Marci Barker

Marci Barker

Librarian

mbarker@jcsk8.org

Margaret Davis Nugent

Margaret Davis Nugent

5th Grade Teacher, Room 14

mnugent@jcsk8.org

Marian Meidinger

Marian Meidinger

Noon Duty

mmeidinger@jcsk8.org

Mark Barsanti

Mark Barsanti

Math Teacher Grades 7-8, Room 18

mbarsanti@jcsk8.org

Mary Dominck

Mary Dominck

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

mdominick@jcsk8.org

Megan Day

Megan Day

6th Grade Teacher, Room 12

mday@jcsk8.org

Melanie Nannizzi

Melanie Nannizzi

Principal

mnannizzi@jcsk8.org

Melynda Blaine

Melynda Blaine

District Office Technician

mblaine@jcsk8.og

Miya Frahm

Miya Frahm

Instructional Aide

mfrahm@jcsk8.org

Nick Dedini

Nick Dedini

Science Teacher Grades 7-8, Rm 5

ndedini@jcsk8.org

Pamela Ritter

Pamela Ritter

Kindergarten Teacher, Room K

pritter@jcsk8.org

Patty Long

Patty Long

2nd Grade Teacher, Room 1

plong@jcsk8.org

Peggy Harper

Peggy Harper

Instructional Aide

pharper@jcsk8.org

Rachael Hatchett

Rachael Hatchett

1st Grade Teacher, Room 5

rhatchett@jcsk8.org

Sarah Holmes

Sarah Holmes

Language Arts Grades 7-8, Rm 16

sholmes@jcsk8.org

Sarah McDowall

Sarah McDowall

1st Grade Teacher, Room 6

smcdowall@jcsk8.org

Sonya Jackson

Sonya Jackson

4th Grade Teacher, Room 11

sjackson@jcsk8.org

Susan Wolf

Susan Wolf

Instructional Aide

swolf@jcsk8.org

Sydney Sanchez

Sydney Sanchez

Instructional Aide

ssanchez@jcsk8.org

Ted Rhoades

Ted Rhoades

Head Custodian

trhoades@jcsk8.org

Thomas FitzMaurice

Thomas FitzMaurice

Kindergarten Teacher, Room 8

tfitzmaurice@jcsk8.org

Tim Parisi

Tim Parisi

Superintendent

superintendent@jcsk8.org

Tyler Warren

Tyler Warren

Noon Duty

twarren@jcsk8.org

Valerie Bourne

Valerie Bourne

Drama, PIP

vbourne@jcsk8.org

Back To Top